No Frame

Meet our team.

Megan Hoenie

(419) 305-1929

meganhoenie@bright.net

Barbe Dabbelt

(419) 733-0800

barbedabbelt@yahoo.com

Delilah Klosterman

(419) 236-6593

dkklosterman@gmail.com

askdelilah.net

Karri Gray

(419) 305-1932

karrigray@bright.net

No Frame
Mom.jpg
No Frame
No Frame
margie_sherrills
judy-weng-1
No Frame

Nina Prenger

(419) 305-6366

ninaprenger@hotmail.com

sueroeckner
Marlene Marsee.jpg

Marlene Marsee

(419) 733-7560

marlene.marsee@century21.com

No Frame
kyle.jpg
nick

Kyle Dues

(419) 852-2422

k.dues@yahoo.com

-1.jpg

Sue Roeckner

(419) 733-8542

sroeckner@hotmail.com

Margie Sherrill

(419) 733-4180

margiesherrill@roadrunner.com

margiesherrill.com

Judy Weng

(419) 305-7636

jweng@bright.net

Roger-Koesters.jpg

Roger Koesters

(419) 549-0003

rkoesters@crawfordhoying.com

Em.jpg

Emily Schlarman

(937) 564-0365

emily-c21@hotmail.com

Micayla-Bueley.jpg
Sue Giesige.jpg

Sue Giesige

(419) 305-8676

egiesige@bright.net

Elizabeth-Laffin.jpg

Elizabeth Laffin

(419) 305-4168

elizabeth.laffin21@gmail.com

C21-sm.png
facebook.png